Related Sites & Coptic Ministers

A new feature at The Coptic Center website is the start of a list of our Minister's and Teacher's personal web sites.

Please visit the sites of these outstanding Coptic family members

  1. www.SpiritualUnityofNations.org
  2. www.TheKeysToYourDestiny.com - John Davis' website for numerology readings & counseling sessions
  3. Our Spritual Ascension - Carl and Ortrun Franklin's Website
  4. The Healing Center of Lakeview MI - Barb and Bob Huttinga's Healing Center
  5. Susan McFarland's Website
  6. www.shamansspirit.net - Jeanna Billings' website for animal communication, energy work and pet massage
  7. www.heartstreamlifecoaching.com - Darcy Davis-Beghein's website
  8. www.LindaBeth.us - Linda Beth Krejcik's website

 

Below is a list of Coptic Ministers:

Name Phone / Email Address
Martin Anderson

H:  (414) 258-4796
C:  (414) 378-0564
 

West Allis, WI
Loretta Blandino H: (414) 712-1130
lfblandino@gmail.com
Watertown, WI
Diane Bodell H:  (616) 896-8200
dianebodell@hotmail.com
Hudsonville, MI
Janis Campbell H: (734) 261-4017
janis.campbell@comcast.net
Westland, MI
Jim Campbell H: (734) 261-4017
MrJimSr@aol.com
Westland, MI
Bobbie & Patrick Connelly

H: (423) 926-5181
B: (423) 676-9159
Bobbie: connellyb@earthlink.net
Patrick:  co99p@yahoo.com

Johnson City, TN
Large Copeland

H: (313) 345-8239
cope-el@comcast.net

Detroit, MI
Lawson & Linda Craven Linda:  (269) 506-7572
linda.craven@att.net
Lawson:  (616) 755-1657
cravenl2@mich.gov
Saranac, MI
Bonnie Cripe H: (231) 796-2890
B: (231) 592-8090
www.thecentrenews.com
northlandcounseling@charter.net
Big Rapids, MI
John Davis

H: (616) 635-2224
B: (616) 531-1339
copticsun@aol.com
www.thekeystoyourdestiny.com

Wyoming, MI
Darcy Davis-Beghein

C: (989) 710-6182
heartstreamdarcy@gmail.com
www.heartstreamlifecoaching.com

Goodyear, AZ
Michael DeLano C:  (616) 551-7797
madelano@comcast.net
Jenison, MI
Sue Duckworth H: (231) 745-7506
twodees@intouchmi.com
Chase, MI 
Lori France H: (828) 676-2977
C: (828) 782-7400
loridaystar@yahoo.com
Arden, NC
Carl & Ortrun Franklin (Winter) Cell phone (616) 610-0061
Ortrun71@aol.com
www.ourspiritualascension.com
Tarpon Springs, FL
Carl & Ortrun Franklin (Summer) H: (616) 363-6773
Cell phone (616) 610-0061
Ortrun71@aol.com
www.ourspiritualascension.com
Grand Rapids, MI
Linda Grzeszak H: (239) 472-1283
C: (616) 299-3629
lgrzeszak@gmail.com
Sanibel Island, FL 33957
Thom Hartmann   Washington, DC
Deborah Hirst pathwithheart@msn.com Pentwater, MI
Carol S Hoeve H: (269) 207-2284
the_mystic_reverend@yahoo.com
Otsego, MI
Barbara Huttinga H: (989)-352-6160
C: (231) 598-3033
B: (989) 352-6500
thehealingcenter332@gmail.com
Lakeview, MI
Bob Huttinga H: (989) 302-1749
W: (989) 352-6500
bob.huttinga@gmail.com
Lakeview, MI
Bonita Jacque H:  (231) 796-3871
bfjacque@gmail.com
Big Rapids, MI
Lois Kenney C:(906) 440-5417
lois@sault.com
Sault Sainte Marie, MI 49783
Linda Beth Krejcik C:  (231) 349-9694
lindabethkrejcik@gmail.com
www.lindabeth.us
Big Rapids, MI
Steven Krejcik

H: (708) 485-4764
B: (708) 508-4764
stevenk1@att.net
www.greywolfhealing.com

Newaygo, MI
Kristyne Lemerand H: (313) 388-1861
song_onthewind@hotmail.com
Lincoln Park, MI
Susan McFarland

H: (616) 874-4104
C: (616) 510-0985
susanjmcfarland@yahoo.com
www.susanjmcfarland.com

Belmont, MI 49306
Linda Millek C: (269) 568-4337
millek.linda@gmail.com
Birmingham, AL
David Neven C:  (616) 260-9161
frneven@gmail.com
Grand Rapids, MI
Margaret Nickelsen H: (616) 361-9156
Margaret.Nickelsen92@gmail.com
Grand Rapids, MI
Jodi Onstott H:  (989) 621-0263
jodionstott@yahoo.com
Mt. Pleasant, MI
Pamela Panek H: (231) 629-8238
pamiampam@hotmail.com
Big Rapids, MI 
Tara Rietberg H: (616) 453-1745
C: (616) 560-8565
whiztr1@gmail.com
Grand Rapids, MI
Pat Madden Sullivan C: (757) 633-4560
madpat@netsync.net
Virginia Beach, VA
Andy Tomko H: (616) 929-8285
B: (616) 855-2571
AKTomko@yahoo.com
www.youbigbully.com
Hopkins, MI
Laurajoy Veeneman

H: (616) 784-1564
laurathelibrarian@mail.com

Grand Rapids, MI
Jim Walser H: (517) 546-6676
happijimw@aol.com
Howell, MI
Roxanne Weisend H:  (989) 835-4423
C:  (989) 859-7583
weisendrrl@chartermi.net
Midland, MI
Beckie Widger C: (269) 492-4030
bobzboo@yahoo.com
Allegan, MI
Katherine M. Wolfe H: (810) 265 1074
kmwolfe54@gmail.com
Flint, MI
Nathan Young (906) 630-2259
lamoreaux1@hotmail.com
Michawaka, IN