John Davis - Director

 
00:00
 
00:00

Our Mission

Coptics demonstrate and teach the principles of balanced, positive, loving and joyful living, promote the idea of at-one-ment with all of life and assist in the transformation of humanity through universal consciousness, one person at a time. Watch our lineage video above.

Youth Program

Find us on Facebook

New YouTube Channel

Click Here to watch videos of our speakers on YouTube.

REGISTRATION FOR SOUTHERN CONFERENCE - JOHNSON CITY, TN

Date: 
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

TO REGISTER:  CLICK HERE or email name(s) to:  conference@thecopticcenter.org

Southern Conference - Johnson City, TN

Date: 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

CLICK ON IMAGE LINK BELOW IMAGE TO PRINT BROCHURE
https://cld.bz/EPacbya

Healing Share

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the first Friday until Fri Sep 08 2017 except Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017, Fri Aug 04 2017.
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to The Coptic Center RSS